Felisfire Temporary Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Un-official Official Thread of Introductions!

5 posters

Go down

The Un-official Official Thread of Introductions! Empty The Un-official Official Thread of Introductions!

Post  Invader Siv Sat May 15, 2010 4:50 pm

Hello fellow feli-lovers! My name is Siveri, how about you? Since we're all gonna be breeding and trading and working out bugs together, we might as well get to know eachother, eh? Smile So here's a handy dandy thing to fill out if you so choose! (Oh, how I love these little fill out thingys, xD)

Your Name:
Your Age:
Your Occupation:
Your Pleasures:
Your Pet-peeves:
Your Other Random Babblings:
Your Favorite Thing About Felifire:

I guess I ought to start us out Smile

My name is Siveri (Sye-VERE-ee), and I am fifteen going on sixteen. I am a karate instructor at a local karate school, and I am entirely convinced that I have the best job in the entiiiire universe. Smile I love to do karate, I love to write and read, I love to tease my boyfriend, I love play World of Warcraft, although I don't play it very often. My biggest pet-peeves are when people chew in my ear, or when people talk about eachother (like how gossip breeds like dandilions in highschools, Px), and the only thing that really ever makes me mad is politicians. afro I have G.A.D., or Generalized Anxiety Disorder, and if you or a loved one have ever had anxiety problems and need to rant, I would love to listen Smile
My favorite thing about Felisfire is the genetics, and I am about to pee my pants in excitement because it opens in 10 minutes!!!!

-Sivvy OUT! cherry
Invader Siv
Invader Siv

Back to top Go down

The Un-official Official Thread of Introductions! Empty Re: The Un-official Official Thread of Introductions!

Post  Bryophyte Sat May 15, 2010 7:53 pm